On June 30th, outgoing President, Tom Ashcraft, presented Jon Moore as our new Club President for 2015-16 along with his Officers and Board of Directors. Tom’s enthusiastic leadership has now been passed into the able hands of President Jon Moore and Littleton Rotary continues to find itself blessed with excellent leadership. Many thanks to all those who volunteered their time and energies in service to our club by accepting election to the Board of Directors.
Our slate of officers and board members for 2015-16 are: Jon Moore, President; Jim Bisetti, President Elect; Tom Ashcraft, Past President; Rick Clark, Secretary; Dean Sotack, Treasurer; Jon Northrop, Director; Dee Leh, Director; B. Bianchi, Director; Ronda Rasnick, Director; Eric McDaniel, Director; Drew Land, Director; Sandy Perkins, Director.