Posted by Ken Erdelt on Jun 13, 2019
The annual Rotary Club Installation and Awards Dinner was held at the Framingham Country Club.
 Javier Cevallos was sworn in as the Club President for 2019-2020 by District Governor Steve Sager.
 The award for Organization of the Year was given to Medical Reserve Corps Region 4A
Jim and Cherly Stockless received the Citizens of the Year Award. They provided a home away from home for our foreign exchange student from Denmark, Kristine, for the entire 2018-2019 school year. 
).  The Rotarian of the Year award was given to Ken Erdelt (Cog Editor)
 A special award was given to Rotarian Tim Sullivan for his generous donations to the Framingham Rotary Education Foundation and the Random Acts of Kindness program
We also introduced O'Mara Taylo.r who was awarded a grant from Rotary International for graduate studies at Oxford University in England.