The Rotary Education Foundation of Framingham (RCEFF) was pleased to award $45,000 in Scholarships in 2016 year. Ten scholarship recipients from local high schools each received a $4500 scholarship. From Joseph P. Keefe Technical School - Erin Dowdy, Valeria Arauz, and Angela Grant. From Hopkinton High School - Sabrina Martin, Jonathan Petani, Juliette Davis. From Holliston High School - Trevor Pennypacker. From Ashland High School - Zachary Schiffman. From Framingham High School - Kate O’Callaghan, Hodan Gudal. The recipients, their parent/guardians and Rotary club members celebrated at a luncheon at Ken's Steakhouse on May 16, 2016.
Thanks to Access Framingham for the story they ran on the Framingham Beat show of the Rotary Education Foundation of Framingham's 2016 annual scholarship awards.  To view the story click on
Donations to the fund are always welcome. Checks should be made out to Rotary Club Education Fund of Framingham and mailed to PO Box 2173, Framingham, MA 01701.