I am pleased to present the slate of officers for the Teaneck Rotary Club 2012-2013 as recommended by the nominating committee:


President - Gloria Andrade

President Elect - Larry Bauer

Secretary - Tamarha Ellerbee

Treasurer - Lou Knaub

Sergeant at Arms - Angelae Wilkerson

Director - Howard Rosen

Director - Paul Platek


Please let me know if you are in favor of this slate.  In addition, if any of you would like to be considered for any of these positions or would like to nominate someone else from the club please let me know.




Paul Platek