The money box is still making the rounds! 1 week left!
Sign ups going around:
  • Tables/Tickets to Auction  (deadline 4/19)
  • Help with Auction set up and take down
Welcome to Amanda Rogers!
Thank you to all who helped! We had a great crew that picked up 22+ bags along our 2 miles. 
President - Tony Pearson
President Elect - Dawn Broene
Treasurer - Betsy Davidson
Secretary - Theresa Mundt
IPP - Dave Abel
Foundation Chair - Jim Lang
District Governor
Brian Robertson
Rotary International President
Barry Rassin
Last few days to invite a few more to come!!
April 24 -  Deborah Smith Junior Acheivement
April 26 - Auction
May 1 - Mike Burns
May 8 -  Orville Crain - Rotary membership
May 15 - General Assembly and Potluck
Happy Birthday!
Member Birthdays
Chris Godbold
April 3
Jim Sowle
April 6
Ashley VandenBerg
April 13
John Gruizenga
April 15
Julie DeVoe
April 16
Jerry Miller
April 17
Bobbie White
April 20
Jim Hodges
April 20
Karen Noreen
April 30
Jeff Wilterink
May 16
Dave Abel
April 22
Steve Flohr
Stephanie Flohr
May 15
Join us at noon on Wednesdays at Lowell City Hall
District site: