The Milford Rotary Club is pleased to announce that it has awarded $32,000 in scholarships, in amounts ranging from $1,000 - $2,000, to 26 deserving students in the Milford, Amherst, Wilton, Mont Vernon and Lyndeborough area.
The Milford High School recipients are: Autumn Aren, Gabriella Monico, Elisabeth Roadcap, Valeri Vander-Heyden, and Lauren Auger.
The Souhegan High School recipients are: Thomas Greenwood; Megan Tupaj, Isabelle Aiello, Alec Reitter, Micheal Estabrook and Alexandra Lacrosse.
The Wilton-Lyndeborough Cooperative High School recipients are: Natalie April, Madeline Smith, Kaitlin LoVerme, and Jude Roberts.
The following students were awarded our club's Marcia Perry Scholarships for Performing Arts: Evmorfia Alton - Amherst, Delaney Corcoran - Mont Vernon, and Sarah Whittier - Milford.
The following returning students received scholarship renewals ranging from $1,000 to $1,500: Elise Lambert - Amherst, Hannah Kelley - Wilton, Allie DeGraffenried - Milford, Karly Infanti - Amherst, Emmett Ramm - Amherst, Allison Skare - Milford, Lexi Balam - Lyndeborough, and Fiona Kennedy - Wilton.
Best of luck to all of the scholarship recipients!  We hope to hear more about your accomplishments!