Posted by Mark Ewer
This was the annual event when the new Rotary Board and President are inducted.
Special thanks were offered by Past-President Jane Blums to Tim McClemont who was finishing his term as Club President.
Special thanks in the form of commemorative pins were offered to Tim McClemont Jane Blums, Cheryl Gzik and Ashi Jain for their contribution to the Rotary Board over the past year.