Subpages
Related Pages
Links
Files
Photo Albums

2020 Meeting Schedule

 
We meet most Thursdays at noon at Julia's Bistro, Niagara and Broad Street, Dunnville
 
January 2020
Thursday Jan 16
Thursday Jan 23
 
February 2020
Thursday Feb 6
Thursday Feb 13
Thursday Feb 20
 
March 2020
Thursday March 5
Thursday March 12
Thursday March 19
 
April 2020
Thursday April 2
Thursday April 9
Thursday April 16
 
May 2020
Thursday May 7
Thursday May 14
Thursday May 21
 
June 2020
Thursday June 4
Thursday June 11
Thursday June 18