2022-23 Board of Directors
President-elect Judith McCaffrey announces her leadership team for the 2022-23 Rotary year. In her second term as President (she previously lead the club in 1999-2000), Judith will be serving in a historical year alongside Rotary International’s first female President in its 117-year history. Rotary International President-elect Jennifer Jones’ 2022-23 theme, Imagine Rotary, inspires people to dream big and harness their connections and the power of Rotary to turn those dreams into reality.
  • President: Judith McCaffrey
  • President Elect / Secretary: Bruce Belfiore
  • Immediate Past President/Foundation Liaison: Hannah Rael
  • Treasurer: Dennis Johns
  • Club Service Director: Joanne Schoenfeld
  • Community Service Director: Pita Khorsandi and Diana Washburn
  • International Service Director: Janet Napier and David Palm
  • Vocational Service Director: Oscar Zavala
  • Youth Services Director: Kathleen Rogers
  • Membership Director: Judith McCaffrey
  • Fundraising Director: Jim Ruh
  • Communications Director: Karen Kawaguchi
Additionally, other key roles will be headed by Tina Ballue (Chair, Social Committee), Angelique Davis (Chair, Programs Committee), and Gary Jensen (Song Leader).
The Rotary year begins July 1.
Photo: (L-R) Bruce Belfiore, Jim Ruh, Dennis Johns, Oscar Zavala, Pita Khorsandi, Diana Washburn, Judith McCaffrey, Janet Napier, David Palm, Hannah Rael, and Kathleen Rogers. Not pictured: Joanne Schoenfeld and Karen Kawaguchi.