Tina Ballue, Michelle Seagraves, and Oscar Zavala recognized for their significant contributions to our club.
President Eric is pleased to recognize Tina Ballue, Michelle Seagraves, and Oscar Zavala with their first Paul Harris Fellow recognition for their contributions of time and talent to our club. A Paul Harris Fellow recognition is normally given when individual members contribute $1,000 to the Rotary International Foundation. As a special way to honor club members for extraordinary service to our club, the President may designate that $1,000 of club donations to the Foundation be assigned in the name of a specific club member so that they may be recognized as a Paul Harris Fellow. We thank Tina, Michelle, and Oscar for their service and encourage them and all members to continue personal financial contributions to The Rotary Foundation to support the programs of The Foundation and earn further Paul Harris Fellow recognitions. 
Photo: Tina Ballue, Michelle Seagraves, Eric Ryan, and Oscar Zavala