Rotary Club of San Luis Obispo de Tolosa

Welcome to our 2016-2017 Board of Directors

(back row)- Garret Olson President Elect, Fatma Spanton Foundation Chair, Paige Chamberlain Vice President, Debbie Trout Treasurer, Melinda Thomas Past President, Lyle Meek Membership Chair, Mike Mc Namara International Chair, Jon Pollock Speaker Chair, Ranelle Franklin Club Administration Chair, Paul Ready Sargent of Arms.
(front row)- Ali Jansen Secretary, Madilyn Stringham Community Chair, Allega Marquardt Vocational Chair, Chris Gardner PRESIDENT, Barry Karleskint Parliament Chair, Cheryl Wakefield Public Relations Chair, and Bryan Idler Youth Service Chair.