Irene Dahl President



Rotary Club of White Rock



Position



Anthony Manning
President Elect







Carla Hanson

Past President

Russ Clinton, Gerry Kramer, Bob Livesey, Keith Becker Field House Society



Mo Olayemi-Oyeniyi
Secretary



Darryl Walkert
Director, Club Service



Kristina Eng
Director, Community Service



Terry McGauley
Director, International Service



Jimmy Chatta
Director, Fundraising



Winston Conyers
Director, Membership



Glenn Wilson
Director, Youth Services





Darryl Walker Director, Club Service

Seargent At Arms

Blow'n the Wind

George Garrett

Front Desk

Michael Pearce

Manual of Procedures

Carla Hanson

Social Committee

Monique Husslage

James Strachan,



Kristina Eng Director, Community Service

Community Service Chair

Kristina Eng

Community Service Committee

Environment, Chair Keith Becker

Environment Committee Don Jones, Anthony Manning Russ Clinton

> Fred Wickens Glenn Wilson

Paul Harris Awards Bob Livesey

Afghan Project (pending board approval)

Terry Peel

Meeting Setup

Speaker Program

Darryl Walker

Glenn Wilson (Registrar) James Strachan, Fred Wickens



Terry McGauley Director, International Service

International Chair

International Committee

Rotary Foundation

Fred Wickens

Polio Plus

Winston Convers

Ukraine Task Force Sasha Makogonska

India Project Gordy Sangha, Raj, **Jimmy**

Pending Board Approval



Jimmy Chatta Director, Fundraising

Book Committee Chair

Keith Becker

Website & Social Media

Fred Wickens, Carla Hanson Michelle Partridge

Public Relations

George Garrett

Beer Garden

UNITI

Fundraising Committee

Gordy / Raj

Winston Conyers Director, Membership

Membership Chair

Anthony Manning

Membership Committee

Irene Dahl **Monique Husslage Gordy Sangha Vipan Sharma Don Jones**

Recruitment

All Club Members

Orientation & Mentoring

Monique Husslage Darryl Walker **Gordy Sangha Roger Olson** Irene Dahl **Carla Hanson Anthony Manning**

Glenn Wilson Director, Youth Services

Rotaract/RYLA

TBA

Interact / YAIL

TBA

SASSY TBA

Scholarships

Youth Committee

Writing Contest

TBA

Leader's of Tomorrow

Wellness

Mark Hambrook



Seargent At Arms

James Strachan,
Bert Coates

Blow'n the Wind

George Garrett

Front Desk

Glenn Wilson Linda O'nofrio **Manual of Procedures**

Manual of Procedures Carla Hanson

Social Committee

- Co Chair: Monique Husslage
- Co Chair: Gordy Sangha
- Members:

 Joan Apel
 Bo Lang
 Kristina Eng.
 Linda D'Onfofrio
 Ted Church

Speaker Program

Joan Apel Darry Walker.

Meeting Setup

Glenn Wilson (Registrar), Renie McRae (Greeter), James Strachan

Promotions

- Michelle
- JillianGlennieFacebook
- Kristinsa
- Fred –Website



Community Service Chair

Kristina Eng

Community Service
Committee

Members:

 Raj Rajgopal
 David Young
 Darry Walker
 Bo Long
 Gerry Kramer
 Mark Hanbrook
 Norm MCLeod
 Anthony Manning

Environment, Chair

Fred Wickens

Environment Committee

Keith Becker Russ Clinton Fred Wickens Glenn Wilson Anthony Manning Darryl Walker Paul Harris Awards
Bob Livesey

FMC?



International Chair

Terry McGauley

International Committee Tanzania

Rotary Foundation

Fred Wickens

Polio Plus

Winston Conyers

Ukraine Project

Sasha Makogonska Afghan Project & Refugee Task Force
Tarry Peel
Kristina Eng
Alison Maclean



Gordy Sangha & Winston Conyers Assisting

Book Committee Chair
Keith Becker
Anthony
Kristina
Terry Peel
Glenn
James
Linda
Bo Long

Website & Social Media
Fred Wickens, Carla Hanson
Michele Partridge
Anthony
Fred
Kristina
Winston
Joan

ge

Public Relations

George Garrett

Beer Garden
UNITI

Special Projects
TBA



Membership Chair
Irene Dahl

Membership Committee

Irene Dahl
Monique Husslage
Gordy Sangha
Vipan Sharma Don
Jones

Recruitment

Orientation & Mentoring

Monique Husslage Darryl Walker Gordy Sangha Roger Olson Irene Dahl Carla Hanson Anthony Manning Wellness Mark Hambrook

All Club Members



Rotaract/RYLA TBA

Interact / YAIL
TBA

Sasha

Makogonska &

son

SASSY TBA Scholarships Youth Committee Glenn Wilson Terry Peel Linda D'Onofrio

Sasha Makogonska Eileen Maloney-White Writing Contest
TBA
George Garrett
Mo O.

Leader's of Tomorrow

Youth Exchange

District Leadership