Rotary Board meetings are scheduled for the 2nd Thursday of each month at 4:00 p.m. in the Board Room of the Grapevine Chamber of Commerce, 200 Vine Street E, Grapevine, TX  76051.
2018-2019 Officers and Directors Effective 7/1/2018
  • President - Kevin McNamara
  • Vice President Elect & President Elect - Darlene Freed
  • President Elect Nominee and Vocational Service - Brad Schnautz
  • Immediate Past President - Janice Kane
  • Community Service - Juli Bledsoe
  • Club Service - Deb Hinton
  • International Service - Traci Hutton
  • Rotary Foundation - Conrad Heede
  • Youth in Service - Jeff Taber
  • Programs - Elaine Free-Roberson
  • Sergeant-at-Arms - Jay Analovitch
  • Sergeant-at-Arms - Chris Hamm

2018-2019 Board of Directors
Back row from left to right: Kevin McNamara, Greg Jordan, Elaine Free, and Rhett Gum Second row, left to right: Eddie Salame, Marshall Kimbro, Juli Bledsoe, Traci Hutton, Marci Junge, Jennifer Brecht, Matt Carnes and Rocky Gribble First row, left to right: Robyn Scott, Deb Hinton, Janice Kane, Morgan Nichols, Darlene Freed, and Allen Barraclough