Posted on May 21, 2018
The Manhattan Beach Unified School District's Teachers of the Year.
Left to Right;  Sandy Casey - MBMS, Mark Burton - President, Karen Mamakos - Preschool, Carrie Fairbrother - Grandview, Jonathan Westerberg - Mira Costa, Nanci Schnebly - Pacific, Lauren Walsh - Meadows, Kim Holz - Robinson & District, Dr. Mike Matthews - Supt., and Linda Hunt - Pennekamp.
Congratulations on your outstanding contribution to our students.