Pictured above L to R in back row, Jeanne Syvertsen, Bob Syvertsen, Bill Wishard, Marlene Stewart, David Baird, John Elman, Lee Ann Elman, Bianca Torrence, Margo Neal and LaVern Schenkelberg.  Front Row seated are Don Rudkin, Carlye Rudkin, Helmut  Meissner and his wife, Nadine and Mehrdad Sahafi​​​​​​​.
The Malibu Rotary Club celebrated the Rotary year 2018-2019 with a Demotion Party honoring the 4 Past Malibu Rotary Club Presidents who took over for the year when the President Elect could not serve.  The four past president honored were David Baird, Margo Neal Neal, John Elman and Bianca Torrence.  President-Elect Carlye Rudkin Presided over the dinner meeting and will become Pesident on July 1.