The Fundraising committee plans and coordinates our annual fundraising event. This usually includes site selection, theme, food/beverage, entertainment, auctions, raffles, games, tickets, etc., depending on the event.


Chairs: Joe Goldstein, Debora Morris, Yvonne Sito
Members: Betsy Tucker, Debbie Stacey, Frank Candioto, John Flanagin, Linda Strand, Maurice Sullivan, Mike Harper