The Finance committee prepares the annual budget and reviews Club and Foundation expenses. This includes analysis of financial health and recommendations for how expenses and income should be allocated.


Chair: Terry Porter
Members:  Frank Candioto, Roland Catenacci, John Flanagin, Matthew Garrigan, Mike Harper, John Held, Kent Meyers, Cathy Pratt, Bob Taylor, Ray Zeiss