Club Service involves those activities that affect the smooth operation of the club. It includes such functions as attendance, greeters, newsletter, fellowship events, website, club directory. Public Relations and Programs are sub-committees overseen by separate chairpersons.


Chairs: Roland Catenacci (Club Services); Richard B. Brill (Public Relations); Dick Janzow (Programs)
Members: Club Services:  Debora Morris, Ellen Clark, Jacqueline Granat, Joe Ceisel, Yvonne Sito  Programs: John Dyrud, Art Sutton, Joe Goldstein, Sharon Weingarten (Co-chair Programs)