Rotarian of the Year Courtney Olson
Past District Govenor Rick Rivkin and 2017-18 Club President Andy Vass
District Governor Donald Brewer and 2018-19 Club President Scott Rose
This year's Culminating Dinner and Installation of Officers and Board of Directors for the 2018-19 Rotary year was held on Saturday, June 16th at  Sunset Ridge Country Club.  
We want to thank  Andy Vass and the 2017-18 Board of Directors for their leadership this past year and wish Scott Rose and his team all the best for the coming Rotary year.
Congratulations to Rotarian of the Year Courtney Olson.
2018-19 Rotary Club of Northbrook Officers and Directors
President: Scott Rose
President Elect: Gary Moriello
Immediate Past President: Andy Vass
Secretary: Bill Byrne
Treasurer: Courtney Olson
Sergeant-At-Arms: Suzi Gantz and Mitch Portugal
Director, Club Service: James Karagianis
Director, Community Service: David Masters
Director, Fundraising: Alan Karzan
Director, Grants: Donna Gulley
Director, International Service: Jeff Tideman
Director, Membership: Andy Vass
Director, Public Relations: Nate Ruben
Director, Rotary Foundation: John Howard
Director, Vocationsl/Youth Services: Gary Moriello
Website Administrator: Gayle Curcio