Please congratulate the Rotary Club of Northbrook  2021-2022 Board of Directors.
President                               Ron Knight
President-Elect                     Mitch Portugal
Sergeant at Arms                  Denis Pollina
Secretary                              Ned Schechter
Treasurer                              Rick Rivkin
Membership Chair               Helen Rivkin
Public Image                        Kathi Quinn
Rotary Foundation               John Howard
Vocational Service Chair     Mike Ellison
Community Service Chair    Mitch Portugal
Club Service Chair                Suzi Gantz
Youth Service Chair              Jim Kucienski
International Service             Jeff Tideman
Fundraising Chair                 Gary Moriello
Grants Chair                          Dave Masters
Website Coordinator             Debbie Madeley
Club Trainer                          Rick Rivkin
Strategic Planning Coord.     Andy Vass