District Governor, Lyle Staab. installed the 2021-2022 Board of Directors of Rotary Club of Huntley at Deicke Park, June 24, 2021.
Monique Mahon was welcomed as the new President, as DG Lyle Staab helped celebrate the incoming board.  From left, DG Lyle Staab, Past President Tetyana Torzhevska, Karen Hutchings, Secretary, Beth Eyles, President Elect, Rudi Welvers, Treasurer, Monique Mahon, President, Jim Robinson, Sgt. at Arms, Front row: Carolyn Okafor, International, Alice Benedict, Youth Services & Scholarship chair, and Larry Graf Club chairman.  Not shown: Jim Drendel.