Your elected club officers for the 2015-16 Rotary year are:
Immediate Past President-Michael Hensel
President-Mike Dittenber
President Elect-Chris Batt
Vice President-Eric Boyum
Co-Treasurers-Chris Batt and Michael Hensel (Treasurer in Training)
Secretary-Leora Summers
Program Committee: Wendy McClain, Jim Thomssen, Bob Carpenter, Tim Rosandick
The Program Committee will begin organizing programs of interest after they get organized. Until then we will follow the July through September schedule of member assignments, unless the committee get organized sooner.
Tell any one of these members if you have a special interest in hearing a particular topic or if you have a speaker and topic of general interest for them to put in their line-up.