Online Registration
  • Registration for this event is now closed.
Wasaga Beach
Wasaga Beach Rec Plex
1724 Mosley Street
Wasaga Beach, ON  L9Z 1Z7

Please join us for an informative update from the Wasaga Beach High School Task Force.Guest speaker will be Mr Andrew Mc Neill . Everyone is welcome. 

The Members of the advisory board for the town of Wasaga Beach are the following:

  • Andy Beaudoin, Chair
  • Richard White, Vice-Chair
  • Brian Smith, Mayor
  • Sylvia Bray, Councillor Rep
  • Jennette MacKenzie
  • Lorraine Gruzuk
  • Robert Brockwell
  • Vacant
  • Vacant
  • Andrew McNeill, Director of Economic Development and Tourism