69 Years and Counting 



On Tuesday, June 18th the Brewster Rotary Club gained two new members, Doreen Pugliese of Mahopac National Bank and Joseph Ruggiero of Daniel Jewelers. The club also installed the new officers for the Rotary year at their 69th annual installation dinner held at Rracis Restaurant in Brewster.  The Brewster Rotary has been active in the past year, growing in membership and helping with various local and international projects. Past President and 2012-2013 Sergeant-at-Arms Robert Cinque was master of ceremonies and new president of the Brewster Rotary Club Judy DiMattia took the oath of office from Assistant District Governor Greg Amato. The new officers are as follows 2013-2014: Judy DiMattia President, James Nixon President-Elect, William Picarella Vice-President, Jenny Hinsman Secretary, Kevin Kelly Treasurer, Bill Evans Sergeant-at-Arms, Michael Cavalieri Club Interact & New Generation Chair, Robert Cinque Club Administration Chair, Paul Fucito Club Service Chair, Erin Meagher Public Relations Chair, Dave Bruen Foundation Chair, John Semmeles Membership Chair, and Steve Smyth Past President. The Brewster Rotary Club is excited to grow and continue to help the community for years to come.