2015, 2016 & 2017 MusicFest 50/50 Prize Winners
Please scroll down to view all 2017 MusicFest 50/50 prize winners.
Scroll down even more to view the 2016 & 2015 MusicFest 50/50 prize winners.
 
 
Saturday, August 26, 2017
$4,302.50
Jennifer Jenkins
Peterborough, ON
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
$550.00
Chris Ross
Selwyn, ON
Saturday, August 19, 2017
$4,320.00
Patrick Heffernan
Cavan, ON
Wednesday August 16, 2017
$3,745.00
Jennifer Casey
Peterborough, ON
Saturday, August 12, 2017
$815.00
Brian Duffy
Peterborough, ON
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
$1,390.00
Kristy Sherwood
Warkworth, ON
Saturday, August 5, 2017
$437.00
John Berry
Peterborough, ON
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
$4,434.75
David Foster
Peterborough, ON
Saturday, July 29, 2017
$3,767.50
Barbara Danford
Campbellford, ON
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
$1,592.50
Troy Hill
Fenlon Falls, ON
Saturday, July 22, 2017
$2,870.00
Tina Poechman
Peterborough, ON
Wednesday, July  19, 2017
$600.00
Bill Murphy
Campbellford, ON
Saturday, July 15, 2017
$1,317.50
Kevin Orr
Wooler, ON
Wednesday, July  12, 2017
$570.00
Christine Bodie
Peterborough, ON
Saturday, July 8, 2017
$8,062.50
Mark Ahrens
Peterborough, ON
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
$1,932.50
Lindsay Norman
Peterborough, ON
Saturday, July 1, 2017
$8,242.50
Peter Lemelin
Peterborough, ON
 
Please scroll down to view all 2016 MusicFest 50/50 prize winners.
Scroll down even more to view the 2015 MusicFest 50/50 prize winners.
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
$3,547.50
Joe Manocchio
Peterborough, ON
Saturday, August 20, 2016
$1,500.00
Bill Duff
Peterborough, ON
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
$2,622.50
Vince Bowe
Selwyn, ON
Saturday, August 13, 2016
$1,865.00
Renee Dawson
Peterborough, ON
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
$515.00
Delor Damiany
Peterborough, ON
Saturday, August 6, 2016
$1,555.00
Anne Henry
Bewdley, ON
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
$1,202.50
Brian Harrington
Young's Point, ON
Saturday, July 30, 2016
$2,827.50
Laura Jackson
Ennismore, ON
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
$1,165.00
Mark Sage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday, July 23, 2016
$1,085.00
Sandra Hollingshead
Hamilton, ON
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
$650.00
Andrea Tanner
Cobourg, ON
Saturday, July 16, 2016
$3,295.00
Jeanette Tackaberry
Trenton, ON
Wednesday, July  13, 2016
$870.00
Larry Love
Peterborough, ON
Saturday, July 9, 2016
$680.00
Richard Wagner
Peterborough, ON
Wednesday, July  6, 2016
$2,740.00
John DeForge
Peterborough, ON
Saturday, July 2, 2016
$2,190.00
Jamie O'Brien
Peterborough, ON
Friday, July 1, 2016
$1,227.50
Phoenix Traynor
Peterborough, ON
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
$2,735.00
Kate Kelly
Peterborough, ON
   
Saturday, June 25, 2016
$5,395.00
Ray St James
Otonabee, ON
 
 
 
Please scroll down to view all 2015 MusicFest 50/50 prize winners.
Saturday, August 22, 2015
​$5,477.50
Kristen Bradley
Selwyn, ON
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
​$930.00
Debbie Airhart
Indian River, ON
Saturday, August 15, 2015
​$765.00
Bob Kennedy
Bridgenorth, ON
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
​$1,217.50
Joanne Pilatzkie
Cavan Monaghan, ON
Saturday, August 8, 2015
​$2,445.00
Steve Burtwistle
Peterborough, ON
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
​$2,675.00
Jane Haskill
Campbellford, ON
Saturday, August 1, 2015
​$792.50
Bill Green
Peterborough, ON
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
​$837.50
Wayne Andrew
Lakefield, ON
Saturday, July 25, 2015
$1,480.00
Elaine White
Pontypool, ON
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
$1,982.50
Leonard Kelly
Lindsay, ON
Saturday, July 18, 2015
$537.50
Peter Seabrooke
Peterborough, ON
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
$4,175.00
Cheryl MacRae
Belleville, ON
Saturday, July  11, 2015
$942.50
Kathryn Walpole
Peterborough, ON
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
$612.50
Greg Pulham
Peterborough, ON
Saturday, July  4, 2015
$1,025.00
Lyn Jackson
Peterborough, ON
 
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
$5,792.50
Christine Aquin
Peterborough, ON
Saturday, June 27, 2015
$347.50
Jennifer Rutledge
Trenton, ON
 
 
 
 
Social Media
Follow us on Twitter
 
 
Club Projects
Kawartha Rotary RibFest
July 7 to July 9, 2017
Kawartha Rotary RibFest

Adventure in Understanding
Click HERE for application forms

Kawartha Rotary Book Drive
Kawartha Rotary Book Drive

Our club fundraises at:


Fundraise Now Through CanadaHelps.org!