Each Year the Rotary Club of Bracebridge awards the Citizen of the Year to a person in the community who exemplies charity and civic duty. 
Nominations are being accepted by Rotarians Doug Marshall, Art Cox, Ron Doty, Andy Fox, Jean Polak and Don Smith.
Nomination Forms can be accessed on the left side of this home page and will be accepted until November 8, 2019.
All nominations who have not been prior receipients, will be considered.
2018 Citizen of the Year - Cathryn Willard