At the annual Paul Harris Award dinner for club members six recipients were identified. These six deserving members received awards for their service above self in their carrying out of responsibilities on behalf of Rotary Oakville Trafalgar.
Pictured above are Cliff Thompson, Karen Milner, Jennifer Estall, Ron Salem and Trish Peden. Pictured below is Claire Conway who received her award on a different date from President Bent Fink-Jensen.