Posted on Dec 03, 2019

It is with great pleasure that I share with you the Park City Twilight Rotary election results for the 2020-2021 term. The vote was unanimous with 17 members present at the December 4, 2019 meeting .

The new officers will be sworn in next June 2020 and will begin their terms on July. 1, 2020. Lisa Blakemore has been elected President-elect and will serve as President in 2021. The full 2020 Board is as follows: Julianne Carone as Past President, Dave Wilcox as President, Becky Giauque as Treasurer, Dawn Hibl as Secretary, William "Jed" Beal as Membership Chair, and Robert Hibl as Foundation Chair.

The Board wants to THANK everyone for their consideration, time, and interest in serving on the Board of Park City Twilight Rotary Club.