The Rotary Club of Wahpeton - Breckenridge was pleased to host exceptional students from Richland and Wilkin County High Schools on Tuesday, December 18th, 2018.  Each student was nominated by his or her school to be recognized during our monthly luncheon. Congratulations to all our Students on your accomplishments.
December 2018 Rotary Students of the Month from Left to Right:
Mikayla Snobl (Breckenridge), Kayley Ceroll (Breckenridge), Isaac Getz (Wahpeton), Jaylyn Romereim (Wahpeton), Colten Evanson (Richland 44), Tianna Meyer (Fairmount), Devon Herding (Hankinson), Angela Abrahamson (Wahpeton), Zachary Frankkki (Lidgerwood), Joel Lysne (Rotary Emcee) and Cory Hulm (Wyndmere).