For this year's club picnic, we met at Belle Vinez outside of River Falls. A brief program allowed outgoing president, Chris Blasius, to recognize our year and our club.
Tony Jilek was honored with Rotarian of the Year. He attended via Zoom, so he will have to provide a selfie of himself with the plaque later!
Rick Wilson and JW Matheson received Paul Harris Fellow awards. We inducted two new members, Jennifer Loesch and Leslie Bleskachek. John Kremer stood for the last time as a member of the club, and shared his parting thoughts. Many others were honored for their contributions to the club.
It was a beautiful evening.