We'd like to congratulate Bill Ridgway on becoming our club president for the 2017 year as well as all of our new board members.....
Here is the list of our 2017 Board of Directors:
President: William Ridgway
President-Elect/VP: Jason Henbest
Secretary: Linda Kraft
Treasurer: Angela Ominski
Director at large: LuAnn Ford
Club Administration Chair: Abigail Kladivko
Club Membership Clair: Jeff Cummings
Club Service Chair: Robert Devanna
Club Foundation Chair: Michael McGrath
Club Public Relations Chair: Michael Dimino