Welcome to our newest members:  Dave Dolan, Valeriah Big Eagle, Leslie Hildyard, and Konstantin Posherstnik (KP).  Also a big thank you to Terri Davis for volunteering to chair the Foundation in the coming year and Amy Matson for filling the vacant position on Storybook Island Board.  We look forward to great things from our newest members.  Congratulations.