Congratulations to our new 2021 Board of Directors!
President: Tracy Mettier
Vice President: Open!
Secretary: Tara Phillips
Treasurer: Vickie Nunez
3 Year Director: Lori Brady
2 Year Director: Melissa Stearns
1 Year Local Directors:  Jamie Mell, Michelle Himlie and Brad Byerly
Past President: Keith Fuller
Thank you to everyone who voted and to everyone who ran!