MCAR has a new scholarship committee!
MCAR's new scholarship committee would like to welcome the new members!
Kelly Zoldak--Windermere Himlie
Kim Watson--Reid Real Estate
Dwayne Boogs--Boggs Inspection
Staci Parker--John L. Scott Shelton
The next meeting will be Thursday, May 2, at 12:00pm in the 1912 building's conference room.
Susan & Peggy thank all who have volunteered to be part of such a rewarding committee!