The results are in!  Congratulations to our 2020 elected board of directors!

CONGRATULATIONS to the 2020 Board of Directors!!!!

Vice President/President Elect:  Tracy Mettier
Treasurer:  Mitch Smith
Secretary:  Jill Petty
2 Year Local Director:  Melissa Stearns
1 Year Local Directors:  Sue Garrick, Brad Byerly, and Tara Phillips
Please help us welcome them to their new roles!!!  2020 is coming quick!