Related Pages
Photo Albums
Our board of directors are a group of members that have been elected to jointly oversee the activities and business of the club.  Board members commit to three year terms.  The current board includes the following: 
President - Rosemarie Dick
President Elect - Sarah Long-Radloff
Treasurer - Eric Aronson
Secretary - Paul Shrode

Past President - Ellen Klug

Board of Directors
Harriet Redman     (2021)
John Burgland       (2021)
David Minks           (2021)

Dawn Malcom       (2022)
Lisha Mischka       (2022)
Peter Zellmer         (2022)

Greg Lawrence      (2023)
Stephanie Lenz      (2023)
Sarah Wylie            (2023)

( ) indicates the year the board members commitment is done.