Club Executives & Directors

President

Sue Owen

President Elect

Stuart Armstrong

Secretary

Greg Starr

Public Officer

Judith Kaine

Treasurer

John Cameron AM

Membership Chair

Helen Clarke

Past President

Neil McWhannell

PR & Marketing Chair

Janelle Speight

Rotary Foundation Chair

Margaret Sachs

Partnerships & Fundraising Chair

Ienetta Russell

Community Chair

Neil McWhannell

International Chair

Anne Prescott

New Generations Chair

Bob Howe

Vocational Chair

Hugh Burne

Bulletin Editor

Kerrin McCormack

Conference Champion

Margaret Sachs

Sergeant at Arms

<u>Io Karaolis</u>

Webmaster

Ian Cameron

Badges

Iohn Julius

Speaker Program

Helen Clarke

Member Welfare

Rob Ferguson